Logo

Finance Department

Finance Department

4204 Okeechobee Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Phone: (772) 429-3970

Questions or Comments?
Contact Us

Staff

Tim Bargeron
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/CFO

tim.bargeron@stlucieschools.org
429-3970

Assistant: Peg Warnke
Margaret.warnke@stlucieschools.org
429-3970

Michelle Thomas,  Accountant - Coordinator of Accounting
Michelle.thomas@stlucieschools.org
429-3646

Kim Albritton, Coordinator of Business Services
Kimberly.Albritton@stlucieschools.org
429-3972

Accounts Payable

Debbie Brack, Accounts Payable
Debbie.brack@stlucieschools.org
429-3987

Bonnie Ala, Accounts Payable
Bonnie.ala@stlucieschools.org
429-3984

Cindy Oliva, Accounts Payable
Cynthia.oliva@stlucieschools.org
429-3985

Charice White, Accounts Payable
Charice.white@stlucieschools.org
429-3981

Payroll

Barbara Audette, Payroll Manager
Barbara.audette@stlucieschools.org
429-3996

Alaina DeGroat, Assistant Payroll Manager
Alaina.degroat@stlucieschools.org
429-3992

Marcy Deweese
Marcy.deweese@stlucieschools.org
429-3997

Susan Fiore                                                       
Susan.Fiore@stlucieschools.org
429-7538

Debbie Jervis
Debbie.jervis@stlucieschools.org
429-3998

Cherry Maharaj-yu
Cherry.yu@stlucieschools.org
429-3995

Sandra J. Paige
Sandra.paige@stlucieschools.org
429-3994

Accounting

Sharon Bell, CPA, Senior Accountant
Sharon.bell@stlucieschools.org
429-3989

Cheryl Dempsey, Accountant - Food Service
Cheryl.Dempsey@stlucieschools.org
429-3991

Linda Collins-Hall, Sr. Bookkeeper
Linda.collins-hall@stlucieschools.org
429-3982

Tiffany Ross, Accountant
Tiffany.Ross@stlucieschools.org
429-3986

Michelle Ferrari, Accountant - Grants
Michelle.Ferrari@stlucieschools.org
429-3983